You are here

Contact Us

Leadership Residential Academic Program
Kittredge Central Room #S165
406 UCB
Boulder, CO  80310
Phone: 303-735-1987
Fax: 303-735-2682
Leadership@colorado.edu

Staff

Ann Scarritt
Director

Barclay Jones
Assistant Director
Barclay.Jones@colorado.edu
303-735-3022

Rhonda Chesnutt
Program Assistant
Rhonda.Chesnutt@colorado.edu
303-735-1987

Instructors 

Bates, Lisa  Lisa.Bates@colorado.edu
Connolly, Edward (Ted) Ted.Connolly@colorado.edu
Hammett, Alisha Alisha.Hammett@colorado.edu
Maes, Johanna B.  Johanna.Maes@colorado.edu
Shimamoto, Brian E.  Brian.Shimamoto@colorado.edu
Tredwell, Arthur Lee Arthur.Tredwell@colorado.edu